

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO
2.	Mrs. Lakshminarayanan Priyadarshini	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Srinivasa Chakravarti Yalamati	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Gauri Shankar Agarwal	Whole-Time Director & CFO
5.	Mrs. Maya Sinha	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Srinivasan Sridhar	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1.	Mrs. Maya Sinha	Independent Director as Chairperson
2.	Mr. Srinivasan Sridhar	Independent Director as Member
3.	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO as Member

2. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Srinivas Sridhar	Independent Director as Chairperson
2.	Mr. Srinivasa Chakravarti Yalamati	Non-Executive Director as Member
3.	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO as Member
4.	Mr. Shivram Jagadeswaran	Chief Risk Officer as Member
5.	Mr. Gauri Shankar Agarwal	WTD & CFO as Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1.	Mrs. Maya Sinha	Independent Director as Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Lakshminarayanan Priyadarshini	Independent Director as Member
3.	Mr. Srinivasa Chakravarti Yalamati	Non-Executive Director as Member

4. IT Strategy Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mrs. Lakshminarayanan Priyadarshini	Independent Director as Chairperson
2.	Mr. Gauri Shankar Agarwal	WTD & CFO as Member
3.	Mr. Sandeep Ranjan	Chief Digital Officer as Member
4.	Mr. Prashant Deshpande	Chief Information Officer as Member



5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Ī	Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
	No.		
Ī	1.	Mrs. Lakshminarayanan Priyadarshini	Independent Director as Chairperson
Ī	2.	Mr. Srinivasa Chakravarti Yalamati	Non Executive Director as Member
Ī	3.	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO as Member

6. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Srinivasa Chakravarti Yalamati	Non Executive Director as Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Maya Sinha	Independent Director as Member
3.	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO as Member
4.	Mr. Gauri Shankar Agarwal	WTD & CFO as Member

7. Banking and Finance Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO as Chairperson
2.	Mr. Srinivasa Chakravarti Yalamati	Non-Executive Director as Member
3.	Mr. Gauri Shankar Agarwal	WTD & CFO as Member

8. Credit Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO as Chairperson
2.	Mr. Srinivasa Chakravarti Yalamati	Non-Executive Director as Member
3.	Mr. Gauri Shankar Agarwal	WTD & CFO as Member
4.	Mr. Shivram Jagadeswaran	Chief Risk Officer as Member
5.	Mr. Ramchandran Nair	Business-Head Gujarat as Member

9. Asset Liability Management Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1	Mr. Subramanian Jambunathan	Managing Director & CEO as Chairperson
2	Mr. Gauri Shankar Agarwal	WTD & CFO as Member
3	Mr. Nagendra Singh	Chief Operating Officer as Member
4	Mr. Shivram Jagadeswaran	Chief Risk Officer as Member